jambo-rosa:

Sheila Chandra
tierdropp:

youthsfountain:

intothegloss:

Kate Moss and Johnny Depp, covered in champagne.

forever reblog (also no idea it was them haha)

Whaaaat me either. I love this picture
empress-empire:

[Unknown]
Zhang Jingjing {Spring/Summer 2013 Couture}
anniemeiproject:

I had a lot of time to burn so I added color to my last “Annie Mei-tion”

He loved her, of course, but better than that, he chose her, day after day. Choice: that was the thing.

— Sherman Alexie in The Toughest Indian In The World  (via clumsiest)

nicolasdelort:

nicolasdelort:

Here’s a few artists I like that have shops on InPrnt, which is offering free international shipping today. Go nuts.

Leanna Crossan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/lcrossan/
Alice Duke http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/alice/
Mike Manomivibul http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/mikemanoart/
Allen Douglas http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/allendouglasstudio/
Jenna Kass http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jennakass/
Enrique Fernandez http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/enriquefernandez
Afu Chan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/afuchan/
Laura Bifano http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/laurabifano/
Gillian Grossman http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/ggmakesart/
Agata Kawa http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/agata_kawa/
Matt Rockefeller http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/mcrockefeller/
Therese Larsson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/sillybeast/
Carolyn Gan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/wrat/
Kevin J. Stanton http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/kevinjaystanton/
Rafael Sarmento http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/rafsarmento/
Zach Montoya http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/zmontoya/
Alexandre Diboine http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/alexandrezedigdiboine/
John Lee http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnleedraws/
Jullie Dillon http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/juliedillon/
Adam Tan http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/adamtan/
Sam Bosma http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/sbosma/
Kali Ciesemier http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/kalidraws/
Charles Chaisson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/charleschaisson/
Hannah Christenson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/hannahchristenson/
Ashley Mackenzie http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/ashmackenzie/
Marc Scheff http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/marcscheff/
Yukari Masuike http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/toronn/
Goñi Montes http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/goni_montes/
Romain Mennetrier http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/brutal_moineau/
Jean-Sebastien Rossbach http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/livingrope/
Julian Callos http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/julian_callos/
Maike Plenzke http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/maikeplenzke/
Jen Mundy http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jenmundy/
Winona Nelson http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/nonie/
Aurélie Neyret http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/clo/
Dadu Shin http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/dadu_shin
Rebecca Mock http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/rebeccamock/
J
ohnny Dombrowski http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/jdombrowski/
N
oah Bradley http://www.inprnt.com/gallery/noahbradley/

Free worldwide shipping til sunday! Support all these awesome artists!

nisfi:

i love how racists say they have an “unpopular opinion” like um no actually your opinion is so popular that there is an entire structure of oppression based around it that controls the entire country cool story

jennli123:

I redid it in color. Black children are denied their innocence and childhood, even in death.

communified:

*floats away from your annoying ass

image

x 0 notes